AUCTION DATES


Thursday April 11,2019 

Thursday April 18,2019

Thursday April 25,2019

**********


Thursday May 2,2019

Consignment Auction Sunday May 5,2019

Thursday May 9,2019

Thursday May 16,2019

Thursday May 23,2019

Thursday May 30,2019

***********


Consignment Auction Sunday June 2,2019

About Us

image2

We work for you!! To get the best price for your animals and items!

image3

Family owned & operated since the 1970's

image4

Auction Every Thursday 6pm

Contact Us

Better yet, see us in person!

We love our customers, so feel free to visit during normal business hours.

Jones Livestock Auction

126 East Main Street, Jones, OK 73049, US

(405) 399-2999

Hours

Today

Closed